• 222 81501 - Ext 312
  • عربى
  • 222 81501 - Ext 312

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

رئيس

 تفتخر الشركة الكويتية البحرينية للصيرفة الدولية بأنها واحدة من المؤسسات المالية في الكويت التي حققت نموا ملحوظا على مدى ما يقرب من أربعة عقود تقريبا، والمساهمة بشكل كبير في تطوير دولة الكويت اقتصاديا. وقد حققت الشركة مكانة بارزة كشركة رائدة في مجال التحويلات المالية وبيع وشراء العملات الأجنبية من خلال الكفاءة والقدرة التنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المناسب مع أعلى معايير الجودة وأداء السلامة المعترف بها. لدينا تقليد طويل من خدمة عملائنا الكرام لرضاهم الكامل من خلال الإدارة الفعالة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة الممتازة، والتي ما زلنا الحفاظ عليها مع جهودنا الدؤوبة.

في عصر التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتقنيات الجديدة، ونحن نسعى باستمرار من أجل الابتكار وتعزيز الكفاءة.

تقدم خدمات تشمل مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المالية مثل التحويلات المالية الإلكترونية، التلكس، مسودات الطلب، ويسترن يونيون إرسال واستقبال التحويلات، دي إتش إل إكسبرس، كم هو الخيار المفضل لكثير من العملاء بسبب موثوقيتها والالتزام بالجودة والسلامة.

ونحن نتطلع إلى السنوات المقبلة نجدد تعهدنا بأن نبقى ملتزمين بالتميز، وأن نواكب التغيرات والابتكارات، وأن نعتمد أساليب إدارية أفضل وننجح في التغلب على جميع التحديات التي تواجهنا.

رئيس : عبدالمجيد عبدالرزاق على زلزله


نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي

 الشركة الكويتية البحرينية للصيرفة الدولية

وبينما ألقي نظرة على النمو على مر السنين منذ إنشائها في عام 1980، فإنني فخور للغاية بما حققناه، بل وأكثر متحمسا لنظرة مستقبلنا الواعد. لقد بدأنا بنجاح من مكتب عادي في مدينة الكويت ليصبح مؤسسة مالية محترمة، وجمع الأعمال من جميع أنحاء البلاد، في حين كسب ثقة عملائنا على طول الطريق.

ومن الممتع أن نعرف أننا قادرون على مساعدة عملائنا على تحويل أرباحهم إلى أسرهم في الخارج بشكل أكثر كفاءة واقتصاديا. رضا العملاء هو ختم الأصالة التي نقيس بها أدائنا، ونحن نحمل أنفسنا، كما يفعل عملائنا، وفقا لأعلى معايير الجودة.

في هذا السوق المتطور باستمرار، زبائننا أكثر استنارة من أي وقت مضى حول خيارات مزود الحلول الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك، فإنها تواصل اختيار الشركة الكويتية البحرينية اللصيرفة الدولية كشريك لها في الاختيار بسبب خبرتنا والالتزام بالجودة والنزاهة.

عندما نقل نجاحاتنا، وأعود دائما إلى اثنين من المبادئ التوجيهية كل منها ساعد في تحديد من نحن اليوم:

1 - الموظفين الموهوبين : من بين أهم أصولنا قاعدة المعرفة الواسعة، والمهنية العميقة الجذور والالتزام الثابت من موظفينا المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، ومتنوعة. موظفينا هي جوهر أعمالنا. من مسؤولينا التنفيذيين للمديرين الخبراء لدينا، وفريق التسليم / ضمان الجودة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى الإدارة العليا لدينا، ملتزمون فريقنا لتقديم أعلى جودة المنتج وتقديم خدمة لا مثيل لها لعملائنا.

2 - منظور صادق :مع استمرارنا في النمو، كل يوم جديد يتيح فرصة لنا للعمل معا، ومتابعة الفرص الجديدة وتحسين الماضي. نحن إقامة علاقات متعمقة مع عملائنا من خلال تعلم بيئاتهم والتحديات والأهداف مباشرة، حتى نتمكن من تقديم حلول ملموسة مع منظور صريح. ونحن نواصل إدارة أعمالنا حول الاحتياجات المتطورة لعملائنا، حتى نتمكن من أن نكون في طليعة التغيير وتقديم قيمة، لأن القيمة هي ما يطلبه إدارتنا والمساهمين.

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي: على عبدالمجيد عبدالرزاق على زلزله

• 222 81501 - Ext 312
  • عربى
  • 222 81501 - Ext 312

Chairman's Message

Chairman

Kuwait Bahrain International Exchange Company takes pride in being one of the financial institutions in Kuwait having achieved a remarkable growth over the last almost four decades, and contributing significantly to the development of the State of Kuwait economically. The Company has attained prominence as a leader in the field of financial remittances and sale and purchase of foreign currencies through competence, competitiveness and timely delivery with highest quality standards and recognized safety performance. We have a long tradition of serving our valued customers to their complete satisfaction through efficient management and excellent experienced staff, which we continue to maintain with our untiring efforts.

In an era of advanced technologies and new techniques, we continuously strive for innovation and enhanced efficiency.

Offering services spanning a wide range of financial services i.e. Electronic Financial Transfers, Telexes, Demand Drafts, Western Union Sending and Receiving Transfers, DHL Express, KBE is the preferred choice of many clients because of its reliability and commitment to quality and safety.

As we look to the years ahead we renew our pledge to remain committed to excellence, keep abreast of changes and innovations, adopt better management techniques and successfully overcome all challenges before us.

Chairman : Abdul Majeed Abdul Razzak Ali Zalzalah


Vice Chairman & CEO

Kuwait Bahrain International Exchange Company

As I look at the growth over the years since our inception in 1980, I am extremely proud of what we have achieved and even more excited about our outlook for an equally promising future. We have successfully started from an ordinary office in Kuwait City to become a respected Financial Institution, collecting business from across the nation, while earning our clients’ trust along the way.

It is satisfying to know that we are able to help our clients transfer their earnings to their families abroad more efficiently and economically. Customer satisfaction is the stamp of authenticity by which we measure our performance, and we hold ourselves, as do our clients, to the highest standards of quality.

In this continually evolving marketplace, our clients are more informed than ever about their solutions provider options. Even so, they continue to select Kuwait Bahrain International Exchange Co. as their partner of choice because of our experience, commitment to quality and integrity.

When conveying our successes, I always return back to two guiding principles each of which has helped define who we are today:

1 - Talented Staff : Among our most important assets is the extensive knowledge base, deep-rooted professionalism and unwavering commitment of our highly qualified, diverse staff. Our staff are the core of our business. From our Engagement Executives to our Expert Managers, and Delivery / Quality Assurance Team of Information Technology to our Senior Management, our team is committed to delivering the highest quality product and providing unparalleled service to our customers.

2 - Honest Perspective :As we continue to grow, each new day offers a chance for us to work together, pursue new opportunities and improve upon the past. We establish in-depth relationships with our clients by learning their environments, challenges and goals firsthand, so that we can offer tangible solutions with a candid perspective. We continue to manage our business around the evolving needs of our clients, so that we can be at the forefront of change and deliver value, because value is what our management and shareholders demand.

Vice Chairman & CEO: Ali Abdul Majeed A A Zalzalah